Word up!

Yes, folks, it’s a rainy, slow Saturday. I love my blog, I do. And, I love to write. But, I will resort to incorporating some of the WordCount Blogathon‘s theme day suggestions in order to keep posting each and every day in May.

Here’s one: a super cool design site that creates a “Wordle” or word picture based on common words or blog posts. This is my Kids and Mental Health Wordle. Lovely, ain’t it?

A Kids 'n' Mental Health Wordle for a Rainy Day in May

2 responses to “Word up!

  1. ‘Tis lovely, Lisa! Whoever thought Wordle up was brilliant.

  2. I agree with Lisa, lovely. And I like the colors, too.

Leave a Reply

